I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

20 Januari 2012

"KBS Music Bank [120120] Performers List"

♬ Music Bank HOT Stage

T-ara - Lovey Dovey
MBLAQ - It's War
Koyote - Repeat The Same Words
Dynamic Duo - 거기서 거기(Without you)
Teen Top - Going Crazy

★ Today 뮤직뱅크 ♪

TOUCH - Rockin' the club
J-Cera - Love City Confession District Happiness Town
FIX - Don't Say It
Wink - Adda Gogeotcham
Dia - Love Step
Sunny Hill - The Grasshopper Song
X-5 - Dangerous
Soul Dive - AOAOA
CHAOS - She's Coming
BoM - Dear Feelings Dear Heart
Electroboyz - Ma boy2 (Feat. Yejin)
Monday Kiz - Shadow
Nine Muses - News
Fat Cat - Is Being Pretty Everything?
Chocolat - I Like It
Lee Hyun - Because of You
NS Yoon G - The Reason Why I Became A Witch
BoyFriend - I'll Be There
A pink - My My (Remix)

KBS Music Bank will start at 6:10PM KST

Tidak ada komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...