I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

18 Maret 2012

"Tracklist + Cover Album Jepang Rainbow “Over The Rainbow” !"

Rainbow mengungkapkan cover resmi untuk album full Jepang pertama mereka “Over The Rainbow, cek traklist album di bawah ini!
1. A
2. Mach
3. Gonna Gonna GO!
4. Kiss! Kiss! Disco!
5. touch me, Feel me, Love me
6. Alright
7. Not Your Girl
8. Energy
9. Hello
10. Gossip Girl

source: dkpopnews
Indotrans by geevy@koreanindo

Tidak ada komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...